User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Cute Cam Boys - The Ultimate Gay Cam Show Experience to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Dominic Salazar's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Dominic Salazar

Customers rated Dominic Salazar 5.0 out of 5 based on 13 reviews

The two parts of your body that do the dirtiest things are the ones I love the most.
 
1 of 2
ForeAndAftPlay
Wrote on: February 20, 2024
He's got everything to stir you up! And a smile to capture your heart.

rala70
Wrote on: February 10, 2024
Always the best time to be with Dominic

rala70
Wrote on: January 29, 2024
I just had some beautiful minutes with this amazing guy named Dominic. He is a beautiful guy inside and out. He shared his perfect body in our private room. I am sure that we will have more time together in the future.

Te_Amo_Dominic
Wrote on: February 10, 2023
This beautiful man is the epitome of a masterpiece and an Adonis. His beautiful eyes are mesmerizing and truly the window to his beautiful heart. He is sexy, kind, cordial and inviting. He doesn’t discriminate and treats all of his guest with respect. He is truly in a league of his own. His beautiful skin color radiates as much as his beautiful smile and sexy voice.
I am totally in awe and very impressed with the sex appeal that this gorgeous model oozes, just as I am impressed with every inch of his perfect body and cock! I highly recommended this beast of love to anyone who wants to experience love without limits or boundaries.
He will fulfill all of your fantasies and desires. They gorgeous man deserves a constellation, not just five stars!! Te amo muchísimo Dominic de mi corazón!! Abrazos y Besos Corazón….. Bandolero
♥️🥰♥️😍♥️

brownstoneok
Wrote on: September 9, 2022
Wow ... what a time I had in Dominic Room. One of the best looking model on here. The good looks and the sexy body was hot. Plus his kind personality and willing to please me was awesome. Definitely is worth the time and the credits. Will be returning for more!

suckman88
Wrote on: August 24, 2022
Dominic is a sweet, sexy, and amazing man !!

OzDukeDaddy
Wrote on: July 25, 2022
Dominic is such a charming man with a great smile and inviting personality - then of course his delicious body and enticing cock. He has a joyous personality and is very respectful. I will definitely be following him and looking forward to more time and fun with him.

TexasWilliam
Wrote on: July 9, 2022
Dominic is not only gorgeous with a great body. He is friendly and welcoming to his room. I think I am in love.

Octagon3090
Wrote on: June 10, 2021
DOMINIC IS AWESOME, GORGEOUS, SEXY AND A VERY NICE GUY. HE IS THE MODEL THAT YOU WANT TO GET TO KNOW AND HAVE FUN WITH. HE MADE ME FEEL VERY WELCOME IN HIS ROOM AND ALWAYS HAS THAT GORGEOUS SMILE. HE IS SEXY AND HAS A BEAUTIFUL BODY. I ALREADY FEEL THAT WE ARE FRIENDS. I CANNOT WAIT TO HAVE HIM TO MYSELF IN PRIVATE. HE IS AN ENTERTAINER AND SO NICE TO LOOK AT. GREAT PERSONALITY. ONE OF THE BEST MODELS I HAVE MET HERE. I LOVE HIM

Codyundies@19
Wrote on: May 17, 2021
Dom makes lovin’ fun! Great personality..great body and always know when he’s ready to please. So wet with clear, warm, sweet pre he’ll make your heart throb and other parts of your body too :-)

 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Dominic Salazar. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Gay Porn

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2024 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
f
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support